Researchers

Researchers with the Area of Interest

Atinuke Olaleye

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

olaleyea@babcock.edu.ng

Malaria, pregnancy, Maternal immunization,

Titus Oyedele

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

oyedelet@babcock.edu.ng

Atinuke Olaleye

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

olaleyea@babcock.edu.ng

Malaria, pregnancy, Maternal immunization,

Titus Oyedele

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

oyedelet@babcock.edu.ng

Adewale Adebayo

Associate Professor, Computer Science

adebayoa@babcock.edu.ng

Ayokunle Omotunde

Lecturer II, Computer Science

omotundea@babcock.edu.ng

Ebenezer Oyenuga

Non-Academic, Computer Science

oyenugae@babcock.edu.ng

Software ENgineering, Web Application, Intelligent Transport, E-Learning,

Raymond Okoro

Associate Lecturer, Computer Science

okorou@babcock.edu.ng

Adewale Adebayo

Associate Professor, Computer Science

adebayoa@babcock.edu.ng

Ayokunle Omotunde

Lecturer II, Computer Science

omotundea@babcock.edu.ng

Ebenezer Oyenuga

Non-Academic, Computer Science

oyenugae@babcock.edu.ng

Software ENgineering, Web Application, Intelligent Transport, E-Learning,

Raymond Okoro

Associate Lecturer, Computer Science

okorou@babcock.edu.ng

Adewale Adebayo

Associate Professor, Computer Science

adebayoa@babcock.edu.ng

Ayokunle Omotunde

Lecturer II, Computer Science

omotundea@babcock.edu.ng

Ebenezer Oyenuga

Non-Academic, Computer Science

oyenugae@babcock.edu.ng

Software ENgineering, Web Application, Intelligent Transport, E-Learning,

Raymond Okoro

Associate Lecturer, Computer Science

okorou@babcock.edu.ng

Adewale Adebayo

Associate Professor, Computer Science

adebayoa@babcock.edu.ng

Ayokunle Omotunde

Lecturer II, Computer Science

omotundea@babcock.edu.ng

Ebenezer Oyenuga

Non-Academic, Computer Science

oyenugae@babcock.edu.ng

Software ENgineering, Web Application, Intelligent Transport, E-Learning,

Raymond Okoro

Associate Lecturer, Computer Science

okorou@babcock.edu.ng

Hanoukoume Kparou

Lecturer II, Languages & Literary Studies

kparouh@babcock.edu.ng

French Language, Linguistics, Translation,

Jonathan Nwosu

Associate Professor, Education

registrar@babcock.edu.ng

Hanoukoume Kparou

Lecturer II, Languages & Literary Studies

kparouh@babcock.edu.ng

French Language, Linguistics, Translation,

Jonathan Nwosu

Associate Professor, Education

registrar@babcock.edu.ng

Hanoukoume Kparou

Lecturer II, Languages & Literary Studies

kparouh@babcock.edu.ng

French Language, Linguistics, Translation,

Jonathan Nwosu

Associate Professor, Education

registrar@babcock.edu.ng

Jerry Kwarbai

Associate Lecturer, Accounting

kwarbaij@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Adejumo

Lecturer I, Medical Laboratory Science

adejumoe@babcock.edu.ng

Ololade Ogunsanmi

Lecturer II, Public Health

ogunsanmio@babcock.edu.ng

Samson Enitan

Lecturer I, Medical Laboratory Science

enitans@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Adejumo

Lecturer I, Medical Laboratory Science

adejumoe@babcock.edu.ng

Ololade Ogunsanmi

Lecturer II, Public Health

ogunsanmio@babcock.edu.ng

Samson Enitan

Lecturer I, Medical Laboratory Science

enitans@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Adejumo

Lecturer I, Medical Laboratory Science

adejumoe@babcock.edu.ng

Ololade Ogunsanmi

Lecturer II, Public Health

ogunsanmio@babcock.edu.ng

Samson Enitan

Lecturer I, Medical Laboratory Science

enitans@babcock.edu.ng

Chibundu Ezekiel

Senior Lecturer, Microbiology

ezekielc@babcock.edu.ng

Food Microbiology, Mycology, Mycotoxicology,

Esther Lawal

Lecturer II, Economics

lawale@babcock.edu.ng

Macroeconomics, Energy Economics,

Ngozi Nwogwugwu

Senior Lecturer, Political Science And Public Administration

nwogwugwun@babcock.edu.ng

Olusegun Ojomo

Associate Professor, Mass Communication

Ojomoo@babcock.edu.ng

Ovikuomagbe Oyedele

Lecturer I, Economics

oyedeleov@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Lawal

Lecturer II, Economics

lawale@babcock.edu.ng

Macroeconomics, Energy Economics,

Ngozi Nwogwugwu

Senior Lecturer, Political Science And Public Administration

nwogwugwun@babcock.edu.ng

Olusegun Ojomo

Associate Professor, Mass Communication

Ojomoo@babcock.edu.ng

Ovikuomagbe Oyedele

Lecturer I, Economics

oyedeleov@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Lawal

Lecturer II, Economics

lawale@babcock.edu.ng

Macroeconomics, Energy Economics,

Ngozi Nwogwugwu

Senior Lecturer, Political Science And Public Administration

nwogwugwun@babcock.edu.ng

Olusegun Ojomo

Associate Professor, Mass Communication

Ojomoo@babcock.edu.ng

Ovikuomagbe Oyedele

Lecturer I, Economics

oyedeleov@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Lawal

Lecturer II, Economics

lawale@babcock.edu.ng

Macroeconomics, Energy Economics,

Ngozi Nwogwugwu

Senior Lecturer, Political Science And Public Administration

nwogwugwun@babcock.edu.ng

Olusegun Ojomo

Associate Professor, Mass Communication

Ojomoo@babcock.edu.ng

Ovikuomagbe Oyedele

Lecturer I, Economics

oyedeleov@babcock.edu.ng