Researchers

Researchers

Abidemi Bello

Senior Lecturer, Medicine and Surgery

Belloab@babcock.edu.ng

Adekunle Adetayo

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

adetayoa@babcock.edu.ng

Charles J. Elikwu

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

elikwuc@babcock.edu.ng

Chika Okangba

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

okangbac@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Shobowale

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

shobowalee@babcock.edu.ng

Franklin Ani

Professor, Medicine and Surgery

anif@babcock.edu.ng

Godswill Anyasor

Senior Lecturer, Biochemistry

anyasorg@babcock.edu.ng

Iheanyichukwu Okoro

Professor, Medicine and Surgery

okoroi@babcock.edu.ng

John Osaigbovoh Imaralu

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

imaraluj@babcock.edu.ng

Kolawole Olanrewaju Aramide

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

aramidek@babcock.edu.ng

Nnenna Nwobi

Lecturer II, Medicine and Surgery

nwobin@babcock.edu.ng

Ogechukwu Taiwo

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

TaiwoO@babcock.edu.ng

Olumide Abiodun

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

abioduno@babcock.edu.ng

Titus Oyedele

Lecturer I, Medicine and Surgery

oyedelet@babcock.edu.ng

Adebowale Adekunle

Professor, Computer Science

adekunlea@babcock.edu.ng

Aderonke Adegbenjo

Lecturer I, Computer Science

AdegbenjoA@babcock.edu.ng

Adewale Adebayo

Associate Professor, Computer Science

adebayoa@babcock.edu.ng

Afolashade Kuyoro

Lecturer I, Computer Science

kuyoros@babcock.edu.ng

Ayokunle Omotunde

Lecturer II, Computer Science

omotundea@babcock.edu.ng

Ebenezer Oyenuga

Non-Academic, Computer Science

oyenugae@babcock.edu.ng

Software ENgineering, Web Application, Intelligent Transport, E-Learning,

Ernest Onuiri

Associate Lecturer, Computer Science

onuirie@babcock.edu.ng

Folasade Osisanwo

Lecturer II, Computer Science

osisanwof@babcock.edu.ng

Jonah Joshua

Senior Lecturer, Computer Science

joshuaj@babcock.edu.ng

Kolawole Abolarin

Non-Academic, Computer Science

abolarink@babcock.edu.ng

Michael Agbaje

Senior Lecturer, Computer Science

agbajem@babcock.edu.ng

Olujimi Alao

Lecturer I, Computer Science

alaool@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwatofunmi Adetunji

Graduate Assistant, Computer Science

adetunjio@babcock.edu.ng

Oreoluwa Adesegun

Associate Lecturer, Computer Science

adeseguno@babcock.edu.ng

S.o. Maianmi

Lecturer I, Computer Science

maitanmio@babcock.edu.ng

Samuel Okolie

Associate Professor, Computer Science

okolies@babcock.edu.ng

Sunday Idowu

Professor, Computer Science

idowus@babcock.edu.ng

U Raymond Okoro

Associate Lecturer, Computer Science

okorou@babcock.edu.ng

Chiemeka Promise Ihekoronye

Associate Lecturer, Education

ihekoronyep@babcock.edu.ng

Abiodun Adesegun

Associate Professor, History & International Studies

adeseguna@babcock.edu.ng

Akinkorede Adisa

Lecturer II, Languages & Literary Studies

adisaa@babcock.edu.ng

Babatunde Adebua

Senior Lecturer, Languages & Literary Studies

adebuab@babcock.edu.ng

Comfort Oyinloye

Senior Lecturer, Education

oyinloyec@babcock.edu.ng

Efe M. Ehioghae

Professor, Religious Studies

EhioghaeE@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Orihentare Eregare

Lecturer I, History & International Studies

eregaree@babcock.edu.ng

Hanoukoume Kparou

Lecturer II, Languages & Literary Studies

kparouh@babcock.edu.ng

Ikechi Chidi Ekpendu

Senior Lecturer, Religious Studies

ekpendui@babcock.edu.ng

Israel Olaore

Associate Professor, Religious Studies

olaorei@babcock.edu.ng

Joseph Olanrewaju

Professor, Religious Studies

olanrewajuja@babcock.edu.ng

Michael Onyedikachi Akpa

Professor, Religious Studies

akpam@babcock.edu.ng

Olubunmi Idowu

Senior Lecturer, Languages & Literary Studies

idowuo@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwatosin Ayanlowo

Lecturer II, History & International Studies

ayanlowoo@babcock.edu.ng

Ruth Aderanti

Professor, Education

aderantir@babcock.edu.ng

Simon Amasa

Associate Lecturer, Languages & Literary Studies

amasas@babcock.edu.ng

Adekunbi Imosemi

Lecturer I, Jurisprudence & Private Law

imosemia@babcock.edu.ng

Adetayo Ademola Taiwo

Senior Lecturer, Jurisprudence & Private Law

taiwoa@babcock.edu.ng

Ayoyemi Arowolo

Associate Professor, Jurisprudence & Private Law

arowoloa@babcock.edu.ng

Babatunde Adeyemi

Senior Lecturer, Jurisprudence & Private Law

adeyemib@babcock.edu.ng

Dorcas Odunaike

Senior Lecturer, Jurisprudence & Private Law

odunaiked@babcock.edu.ng

Eteete Michael Adam

Associate Professor, Jurisprudence & Private Law

adamet@babcock.edu.ng

Olubukola Olugasa

Senior Lecturer, Jurisprudence & Private Law

olugasao@babcock.edu.ng

Pius Olanrewaju

Senior Lecturer, Jurisprudence & Private Law

olanrewajup@babcock.edu.ng

Titilayo Aderibigbe

Senior Lecturer, Jurisprudence & Private Law

aderibigbet@babcock.edu.ng

Veronica Ekundayo

Senior Lecturer, Jurisprudence & Private Law

ekundayov@babcock.edu.ng

Abimbola Fagbe

Non-Academic, Information Resources Management

fagbea@babcock.edu.ng

Adebowale Ojo

Lecturer II, Information Resources Management

ojoa@babcock.edu.ng

Adekunle Binuyo

Senior Lecturer, Business Administration & Marketing

binuyoa@babcock.edu.ng

Appolos Nwaobia

Senior Lecturer, Accounting

nwaobiaa@babcock.edu.ng

Babatunde Akinlabi

Lecturer II, Business Administration & Marketing

Akinlabi@babcock.edu.ng

Enyi Enyi

Professor, Accounting

enyip@babcock.edu.ng

Folajimi Festus Adegbie

Associate Professor, Accounting

adegbief@babcock.edu.ng

Grace Ogundajo

Lecturer II, Accounting

ogundajog@babcock.edu.ng

Jacob Ademola Osundina

Lecturer I, Accounting

osundinaj@babcock.edu.ng

Jerry Kwarbai

Associate Lecturer, Accounting

kwarbaij@babcock.edu.ng

Margret Kabuoh

Senior Lecturer, Business Administration & Marketing

kabuohm@babcock.edu.ng

Maria Ehioghae

Lecturer II, Information Resources Management

EhioghaeM@babcock.edu.ng

Nneoma Amos

Lecturer II, Business Administration & Marketing

amosn@babcock.edu.ng

Nnorom Goodluck Kelechi

Graduate Assistant, Business Administration & Marketing

nnoromg@babcock.edu.ng

Olajumoke Fregene

Lecturer II, Accounting

jayeobao@babcock.edu.ng

Oluseyi Oduyoye

Professor, Business Administration & Marketing

oduyoyeo@babcock.edu.ng

Olushola Jimoh

Non-Academic, Information Resources Management

jimoho@babcock.edu.ng

Rachael Folashade Aina

Lecturer I, Information Resources Management

ainar@babcock.edu.ng

Roseline Opeke

Professor, Information Resources Management

opeker@babcock.edu.ng

Rufus Ishola Akintoye

Professor, Accounting

akintoyer@babcock.edu.ng

Victoria O.akpa

Senior Lecturer, Business Administration & Marketing

akpav@babcock.edu.ng

Vincent Unegbu

Associate Professor, Information Resources Management

unegbuv@babcock.edu.ng

Yemisi Babalola

Senior Lecturer, Information Resources Management

babalolay@babcock.edu.ng

Ezekiel Ajao

Professor, Nursing Science

ajaoe@babcock.edu.ng

Foluso Ojewole

Senior Lecturer, Nursing Science

ojewolef@babcock.edu.ng

Janet Kio

Senior Lecturer, Nursing Science

kioj@babcock.edu.ng

Ademola Amosu

Professor, Public Health

amosua@babcock.edu.ng

Augusta Olaore

Senior Lecturer, Public Health

olaorea@babcock.edu.ng

Bose Makinde

Lecturer II, Public Health

aliub@babcock.edu.ng

Catherine Agbede

Senior Lecturer, Public Health

agbedec@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Adejumo

Lecturer I, Medical Laboratory Science

adejumoe@babcock.edu.ng

Godwin Aja

Professor, Public Health

ajag@babcock.edu.ng

Jude Okoye

Lecturer II, Medical Laboratory Science

okoyej@babcock.edu.ng

Nnodimele Atulomah

Professor, Public Health

atulomahn@babcock.edu.ng

Ogunsanmi Ololade

Associate Lecturer, Public Health

ogunsanmio@babcock.edu.ng

Paul Adepoju

Lecturer II, Medical Laboratory Science

adepojlup@babcock.edu.ng

Rita Ezeokoli

Lecturer I, Public Health

ezeokolir@babcock.edu.ng

Samson Enitan

Lecturer I, Medical Laboratory Science

enitans@babcock.edu.ng

Saratu Ajike

Associate Lecturer, Public Health

ajikes@babcock.edu.ng

Titilayo Olaoye

Lecturer II, Public Health

olaoyet@babcock.edu.ng

Adebayo Onigbinde

Associate Professor, Microbiology

onigbindea@babcock.edu.ng

Adesina Adio

Lecturer I, Microbiology

adioa@babcock.edu.ng

Chibundu Ezekiel

Senior Lecturer, Microbiology

ezekielc@babcock.edu.ng

Food Microbiology, Mycology, Mycotoxicology,

Cyril Nwangburuka

Professor, Agriculture

nwangburukac@babcock.edu.ng

Edward Babatunde Esan

Professor, Microbiology

esane@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Ehinlafa

Lecturer I, Microbiology

ehinlafaO@babcock.edu.ng

Foluke, Odunlami Idowu Odutayo

Lecturer I, Microbiology

odutayof@babcock.edu.ng

Grace Mensah-agyei

Associate Lecturer, Microbiology

ajanig@babcock.edu.ng

Kehinde Oyekale

Senior Lecturer, Agriculture

oyekalek@babcock.edu.ng

Olabode Bamisile

Associate Lecturer, Microbiology

bamisileo@babcock.edu.ng

Oladele Akinwole

Non-Academic, Agriculture

akinwoleo@babcock.edu.ng

Olubunmi Balogun

Lecturer II, Agriculture

balogunol@babcock.edu.ng

Olufunmiso Olusola Olajuyigbe

Senior Lecturer, Microbiology

OlajuyigbeO@babcock.edu.ng

Taofeek Ayodeji Ayo-bello

Non-Academic, Agriculture

ayo-bellot@babcock.edu.ng

Abidemi Abiola Isola

Lecturer II, Political Science And Public Administration

isolaa@babcock.edu.ng

Ayuba Mavalla

Senior Lecturer, Political Science And Public Administration

mavallaa@babcock.edu.ng

Chibuzor Ayodele Nwaodike

Lecturer II, Political Science And Public Administration

nwaodikec@babcock.edu.ng

David Alao

Senior Lecturer, Political Science And Public Administration

alaoda@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Uzuegbu - Wilson

Lecturer I, Political Science And Public Administration

uzuegbu-wilsone@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Lawal

Lecturer I, Economics

lawale@babcock.edu.ng

Eyitayo Adewumi

Lecturer I, Political Science And Public Administration

adewumiey@babcock.edu.ng

Goodnews Osah

Lecturer II, Political Science And Public Administration

osahg@babcock.edu.ng

Helen Adekoya

Senior Lecturer, Mass Communication

adekoyah@babcock.edu.ng

Johnson Babafemi Akintayo

Lecturer I, Mass Communication

akintayob@babcock.edu.ng

Kemisola Osundina

Lecturer II, Economics

osundinak@babcock.edu.ng

Kolade Ajilore

Associate Professor, Mass Communication

ajilorek@babcock.edu.ng

Louisa James

Lecturer I, Political Science And Public Administration

jamesl@babcock.edu.ng

Ngozi Nwogwugwu

Senior Lecturer, Political Science And Public Administration

nwogwugwun@babcock.edu.ng

Oluranti Ayomola

Lecturer I, Political Science And Public Administration

ayomolao@babcock.edu.ng

Olusegun Ojomo

Associate Professor, Mass Communication

Ojomoo@babcock.edu.ng

Onyinyechi Nwaolikpe

Non-Academic, Mass Communication

nwaolikpeO@babcock.edu.ng

Uduakobong Edy-ewoh

Lecturer II, Economics

InyangU/edy-ewohu@babcock.edu.ng

Victor Adetoyese Adesiyan

Lecturer I, Political Science And Public Administration

adesiyanv@babcock.edu.ng