Welcome to Benjamin S. Carson (SENIOR) School of Medicine-1

Researchers

John Afees Olanrewaju

Associate Lecturer

olanrewajuj@babcock.edu.ng

Joshua Owolabi

Senior Lecturer

owolabijo@babcock.edu.ng

Sunday Yinka Olatunji

Lecturer II

olatunjis@babcock.edu.ng

Godswill Anyasor

Associate Professor

anyasorg@babcock.edu.ng

Ademola Akinlade

Lecturer II

akinladea@babcock.edu.ng

Joshua Adeyeye

Professor

adeyeyej@babcock.edu.ng

Olutayo Shokunbi

Lecturer I

shokunbio@babcock.edu.ng

Daniel Adekunbi

Lecturer II

adekunbid@babcock.edu.ng

David Ehichioya

Non-Academic

ehichioyad@babcock.edu.ng

Kayode Dada

Associate Lecturer

dadak@babcock.edu.ng

Oluseyi Abimbola Ogunsola

Non-Academic

ogunsolaa@babcock.edu.ng

Tolulope Oyesola

Lecturer I

Oyesolat@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team