Welcome to Computing and Engineering Sciences

Researchers

Aaron Izang

Associate Lecturer

izanga@babcock.edu.ng

Adebowale Adekunle

Professor

adekunlea@babcock.edu.ng

Aderonke Adegbenjo

Lecturer I

AdegbenjoA@babcock.edu.ng

Adewale Adebayo

Associate Professor

adebayoa@babcock.edu.ng

Afolashade Kuyoro

Lecturer I

kuyoros@babcock.edu.ng

Ayokunle Omotunde

Lecturer II

omotundea@babcock.edu.ng

Ebenezer Oyenuga

Non-Academic

oyenugae@babcock.edu.ng

Software ENgineering, Web Application, Intelligent Transport, E-Learning,

Emmanuel C. Ogu

Associate Lecturer

ogue@babcock.edu.ng

Cyber & Network Security, Enterprise & Systems Security, Business Information Systems & Technologies

Ernest Onuiri

Associate Lecturer

onuirie@babcock.edu.ng

Folasade Osisanwo

Lecturer II

osisanwof@babcock.edu.ng

Jonah Joshua

Senior Lecturer

joshuaj@babcock.edu.ng

Kolawole Abolarin

Non-Academic

abolarink@babcock.edu.ng

Michael Agbaje

Senior Lecturer

agbajem@babcock.edu.ng

Olujimi Alao

Lecturer I

alaool@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwatofunmi Adetunji

Graduate Assistant

adetunjio@babcock.edu.ng

Oreoluwa Adesegun

Associate Lecturer

adeseguno@babcock.edu.ng

S.o. Maianmi

Lecturer I

maitanmio@babcock.edu.ng

Samuel Okolie

Associate Professor

okolies@babcock.edu.ng

Sunday Idowu

Professor

idowus@babcock.edu.ng

U Raymond Okoro

Associate Lecturer

okorou@babcock.edu.ng

Uchenna Ebi

Lecturer I

ebiu@babcock.edu.ng

Yaw Mensah

Non-Academic

mensahy@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team