Welcome to Education And Humanities

Researchers

Chiemeka Promise Ihekoronye

Associate Lecturer

ihekoronyep@babcock.edu.ng

Comfort Oyinloye

Senior Lecturer

oyinloyec@babcock.edu.ng

Jonathan Nwosu

Associate Professor

registrar@babcock.edu.ng

Kolawole Ayodele

Senior Lecturer

ayodelek@babcock.edu.ng

Adolescents' wellbeing, Adolescents' sexuality, Relationship (intra and inter),

Ruth Aderanti

Professor

aderantir@babcock.edu.ng

Abiodun Adesegun

Associate Professor

adeseguna@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Orihentare Eregare

Lecturer I

eregaree@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwatosin Ayanlowo

Lecturer II

ayanlowoo@babcock.edu.ng

Akinkorede Adisa

Lecturer II

adisaa@babcock.edu.ng

Babatunde Adebua

Senior Lecturer

adebuab@babcock.edu.ng

Hanoukoume Kparou

Lecturer II

kparouh@babcock.edu.ng

French Language, Linguistics, Translation,

Mobolanle Sotunsa

Professor

Sotunsam@babcock.edu.ng

Olubunmi Idowu

Senior Lecturer

idowuo@babcock.edu.ng

Simon Amasa

Associate Lecturer

amasas@babcock.edu.ng

Efe M. Ehioghae

Professor

EhioghaeE@babcock.edu.ng

Ikechi Chidi Ekpendu

Senior Lecturer

ekpendui@babcock.edu.ng

Israel Olaore

Associate Professor

olaorei@babcock.edu.ng

Joseph Olanrewaju

Professor

olanrewajuja@babcock.edu.ng

Michael Onyedikachi Akpa

Professor

akpam@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team