Welcome to Law And Security Studies

Researchers

Adekunbi Imosemi

Lecturer I

imosemia@babcock.edu.ng

Adetayo Ademola Taiwo

Senior Lecturer

taiwoa@babcock.edu.ng

Ayoyemi Arowolo

Associate Professor

arowoloa@babcock.edu.ng

Babatunde Adeyemi

Senior Lecturer

adeyemib@babcock.edu.ng

Cheluchi Onyemelukwe

Senior Lecturer

onyemelukwe-onuobiac@babcock.edu.ng

Dorcas Odunaike

Senior Lecturer

odunaiked@babcock.edu.ng

Eteete Michael Adam

Associate Professor

adamet@babcock.edu.ng

Olubukola Olugasa

Associate Professor

olugasao@babcock.edu.ng

Law and Technology, Equity and Trusts,

Omobamidele Olufemi

Lecturer I

olufemio@babcock.edu.ng

Pius Olanrewaju

Professor

olanrewajup@babcock.edu.ng

Titilayo Aderibigbe

Senior Lecturer

aderibigbet@babcock.edu.ng

Veronica Ekundayo

Senior Lecturer

ekundayov@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team

Prof. Pius Olanrewaju

Dean

Dr. AYOYEMI AROWOLO

H.O.D

Jurisprudence & Private Law