Welcome to Benjamin S. Carson (SENIOR) School of Medicine

Researchers

Godswill Anyasor

Senior Lecturer

anyasorg@babcock.edu.ng

Abidemi Bello

Senior Lecturer

Belloab@babcock.edu.ng

Adekunle Adetayo

Lecturer I

adetayoa@babcock.edu.ng

Charles J. Elikwu

Lecturer I

elikwuc@babcock.edu.ng

Chika Okangba

Lecturer I

okangbac@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Shobowale

Lecturer I

shobowalee@babcock.edu.ng

Franklin Ani

Professor

anif@babcock.edu.ng

Iheanyichukwu Okoro

Professor

okoroi@babcock.edu.ng

John Osaigbovoh Imaralu

Lecturer I

imaraluj@babcock.edu.ng

Kolawole Olanrewaju Aramide

Lecturer I

aramidek@babcock.edu.ng

Nnenna Nwobi

Lecturer II

nwobin@babcock.edu.ng

Ogechukwu Taiwo

Lecturer I

TaiwoO@babcock.edu.ng

Olumide Abiodun

Lecturer I

abioduno@babcock.edu.ng

Titus Oyedele

Lecturer I

oyedelet@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team