Welcome to Benjamin S. Carson (SENIOR) School of Medicine-2

Researchers

Abidemi Bello

Senior Lecturer

Belloab@babcock.edu.ng

Adebayo Akadri

Lecturer I

akadria@babcock.edu.ng

Adekunle Adetayo

Lecturer I

adetayoa@babcock.edu.ng

Agboola Taiwo

Lecturer I

Taiwoag@babcock.edu.ng

Atinuke Olaleye

Lecturer I

olaleyea@babcock.edu.ng

Malaria, pregnancy, Maternal immunization,

Charles Elikwu

Senior Lecturer

elikwuc@babcock.edu.ng

Chika Okangba

Lecturer I

okangbac@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Shobowale

Lecturer I

shobowalee@babcock.edu.ng

Franklin Ani

Professor

anif@babcock.edu.ng

Gabriel Noblefather Uyaiabasi

Associate Lecturer

uyaiabasig@babcock.edu.ng

Iheanyichukwu Okoro

Professor

okoroi@babcock.edu.ng

Increase Adeosun

Senior Lecturer

adeosuni@babcock.edu.ng

John Imaralu

Senior Lecturer

imaraluj@babcock.edu.ng

Preeclampsia, Pregnancy, Laparoscopic surgery, Fertility, Reproductive health

Kolawole Olanrewaju Aramide

Lecturer I

aramidek@babcock.edu.ng

Mustapha Ajani

Lecturer I

ajanim@babcock.edu.ng

, Breast pathology, Gynaecological pathology, Cytopathology

Nnenna Nwobi

Lecturer II

nwobin@babcock.edu.ng

Ogechukwu Taiwo

Lecturer I

TaiwoO@babcock.edu.ng

Olumide Abiodun

Lecturer I

abioduno@babcock.edu.ng

Richard Omenka

Lecturer I

omenkar@babcock.edu.ng

Theophilus Oludare Ajiro

Non-Academic

theophmann@gmail.com

Titus Oyedele

Senior Lecturer

oyedelet@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team