Welcome to Management Sciences

Researchers

Appolos Nwaobia

Senior Lecturer

nwaobiaa@babcock.edu.ng

Chituru Alu

Associate Lecturer

aluc@babcock.edu.ng

Enyi Enyi

Professor

enyip@babcock.edu.ng

Folajimi Festus Adegbie

Associate Professor

adegbief@babcock.edu.ng

Grace Ogundajo

Lecturer II

ogundajog@babcock.edu.ng

Jacob Ademola Osundina

Lecturer I

osundinaj@babcock.edu.ng

Jerry Kwarbai

Lecturer II

kwarbaij@babcock.edu.ng

Olajumoke Fregene

Lecturer II

jayeobao@babcock.edu.ng

Rufus Ishola Akintoye

Professor

akintoyer@babcock.edu.ng

Samson Alalade

Senior Lecturer

alalades@babcock.edu.ng

Adekunle Binuyo

Senior Lecturer

binuyoa@babcock.edu.ng

Adesoga Adefulu

Associate Professor

adefulua@babcock.edu.ng

Babatunde Akinlabi

Lecturer II

Akinlabi@babcock.edu.ng

Babatunde Akinlabi

Lecturer II

Akinlabib@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Ajike

Lecturer I

ajikee@babcock.edu.ng

Strategic Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Strategic Management, Entrepreneurship, Economic growth, Marketing, Advertising, Brand development and Management

Margret Kabuoh

Senior Lecturer

kabuohm@babcock.edu.ng

Nneoma Amos

Lecturer II

amosn@babcock.edu.ng

Nnorom Goodluck Kelechi

Graduate Assistant

nnoromg@babcock.edu.ng

Oluseyi Oduyoye

Professor

oduyoyeo@babcock.edu.ng

Valerie Onyia

Associate Lecturer

onyiav@babcock.edu.ng

, Entrepreneurship, Business Management, Human Resource Management

Victoria O.akpa

Senior Lecturer

akpav@babcock.edu.ng

Abimbola Fagbe

Non-Academic

fagbea@babcock.edu.ng

Adebowale Ojo

Lecturer II

ojoa@babcock.edu.ng

Chima Evans Otuza

Lecturer II

otuzae@babcock.edu.ng

Ezinwayi Madukoma

Lecturer I

madukomae@babcock.edu.ng

Glory Onoyeyan

Lecturer II

onoyeyang@babcock.edu.ng

Maria Ehioghae

Lecturer II

EhioghaeM@babcock.edu.ng

Opeyemi Soyemi

Lecturer I

Soyemio@babcock.edu.ng

Rachael Folashade Aina

Lecturer I

ainar@babcock.edu.ng

Roseline Opeke

Professor

opeker@babcock.edu.ng

Sussan Ogbuiyi

Lecturer I

Ogbuiyis@babcock.edu.ng

Vincent Unegbu

Associate Professor

unegbuv@babcock.edu.ng

Yemisi Babalola

Senior Lecturer

babalolay@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team

Prof. Enyi ENYI

Dean

Prof. Rufus Ishola AKINTOYE

H.O.D

Accounting

Dr. Yemisi Babalola

H.O.D

Information Resources Management