Welcome to Management Sciences

Researchers

Appolos Nwaobia

Senior Lecturer

nwaobiaa@babcock.edu.ng

Enyi Enyi

Professor

enyip@babcock.edu.ng

Folajimi Festus Adegbie

Associate Professor

adegbief@babcock.edu.ng

Grace Ogundajo

Lecturer II

ogundajog@babcock.edu.ng

Jacob Ademola Osundina

Lecturer I

osundinaj@babcock.edu.ng

Jerry Kwarbai

Associate Lecturer

kwarbaij@babcock.edu.ng

Olajumoke Fregene

Lecturer II

jayeobao@babcock.edu.ng

Rufus Ishola Akintoye

Professor

akintoyer@babcock.edu.ng

Adekunle Binuyo

Senior Lecturer

binuyoa@babcock.edu.ng

Babatunde Akinlabi

Lecturer II

Akinlabi@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Ajike

Lecturer I

ajikee@babcock.edu.ng

Strategic Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Strategic Management, Entrepreneurship, Economic growth, Marketing, Advertising, Brand development and Management

Margret Kabuoh

Senior Lecturer

kabuohm@babcock.edu.ng

Nneoma Amos

Lecturer II

amosn@babcock.edu.ng

Nnorom Goodluck Kelechi

Graduate Assistant

nnoromg@babcock.edu.ng

Oluseyi Oduyoye

Professor

oduyoyeo@babcock.edu.ng

Victoria O.akpa

Senior Lecturer

akpav@babcock.edu.ng

Abimbola Fagbe

Non-Academic

fagbea@babcock.edu.ng

Adebowale Ojo

Lecturer II

ojoa@babcock.edu.ng

Maria Ehioghae

Lecturer II

EhioghaeM@babcock.edu.ng

Olushola Jimoh

Non-Academic

jimoho@babcock.edu.ng

Rachael Folashade Aina

Lecturer I

ainar@babcock.edu.ng

Roseline Opeke

Professor

opeker@babcock.edu.ng

Vincent Unegbu

Associate Professor

unegbuv@babcock.edu.ng

Yemisi Babalola

Senior Lecturer

babalolay@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team

Prof. Enyi ENYI

Dean

Prof. Rufus Ishola AKINTOYE

H.O.D

Accounting

Dr. Yemisi Babalola

H.O.D

Information Resources Management