Welcome to Management Sciences

Researchers

Appolos Nwaobia

Senior Lecturer

nwaobiaa@babcock.edu.ng

Chituru Alu

Associate Lecturer

aluc@babcock.edu.ng

Enyi Enyi

Professor

enyip@babcock.edu.ng

Folajimi Festus Adegbie

Associate Professor

adegbief@babcock.edu.ng

Grace Ogundajo

Lecturer II

ogundajog@babcock.edu.ng

Jacob Ademola Osundina

Lecturer I

osundinaj@babcock.edu.ng

Jerry Kwarbai

Associate Lecturer

kwarbaij@babcock.edu.ng

Olajumoke Fregene

Lecturer II

jayeobao@babcock.edu.ng

Rufus Ishola Akintoye

Professor

akintoyer@babcock.edu.ng

Abimbola Fagbe

Non-Academic

fagbea@babcock.edu.ng

Adebowale Ojo

Lecturer II

ojoa@babcock.edu.ng

Chima Evans Otuza

Lecturer II

otuzae@babcock.edu.ng

Maria Ehioghae

Lecturer II

EhioghaeM@babcock.edu.ng

Olushola Jimoh

Non-Academic

jimoho@babcock.edu.ng

Rachael Folashade Aina

Lecturer I

ainar@babcock.edu.ng

Roseline Opeke

Professor

opeker@babcock.edu.ng

Vincent Unegbu

Associate Professor

unegbuv@babcock.edu.ng

Yemisi Babalola

Senior Lecturer

babalolay@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team

Prof. Enyi ENYI

Dean

Prof. Rufus Ishola AKINTOYE

H.O.D

Accounting

Dr. Yemisi Babalola

H.O.D

Information Resources Management