Welcome to Public and Allied Health

Researchers

Esther Adejumo

Lecturer I

adejumoe@babcock.edu.ng

Jude Okoye

Lecturer II

okoyej@babcock.edu.ng

Paul Adepoju

Lecturer II

adepojlup@babcock.edu.ng

Samson Enitan

Lecturer I

enitans@babcock.edu.ng

Ademola Amosu

Professor

amosua@babcock.edu.ng

Augusta Olaore

Senior Lecturer

olaorea@babcock.edu.ng

Bose Makinde

Lecturer II

aliub@babcock.edu.ng

Catherine Agbede

Senior Lecturer

agbedec@babcock.edu.ng

Godwin Aja

Professor

ajag@babcock.edu.ng

Nnodimele Atulomah

Professor

atulomahn@babcock.edu.ng

Ogunsanmi Ololade

Associate Lecturer

ogunsanmio@babcock.edu.ng

Rita Ezeokoli

Lecturer I

ezeokolir@babcock.edu.ng

Saratu Ajike

Associate Lecturer

ajikes@babcock.edu.ng

Titilayo Olaoye

Lecturer II

olaoyet@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team

Prof. Nnodimele Atulomah

Dean