Welcome to Science And Technology

Researchers

Cyril Nwangburuka

Professor

nwangburukac@babcock.edu.ng

Daniel Babalola

Senior Lecturer

babalolada@babcock.edu.ng

Gibson Chioma

Lecturer I

chiomag@babcock.edu.ng

Kehinde Oyekale

Senior Lecturer

oyekalek@babcock.edu.ng

Lois Ndubuisi-ogbonna

Associate Lecturer

ndubuisi-ogbonnal@babcock.edu.ng

Martha Olumide

Senior Lecturer

olumideM@babcock.edu.ng

Oladele Akinwole

Non-Academic

akinwoleo@babcock.edu.ng

Olubunmi Balogun

Lecturer II

balogunol@babcock.edu.ng

Osagie Afodu

Associate Lecturer

afoduo@babcock.edu.ng

Taofeek Ayodeji Ayo-bello

Non-Academic

ayo-bellot@babcock.edu.ng

Abayomi Opadele

Associate Lecturer

opadelea@babcock.edu.ng

, Medical Physics, Radiation Biology, Radiation Effect on DNA, Monte-Carlo Simulations, Diagnostic Reference Levels

Abimbola Ololade Aleshinloye

Lecturer I

aleshinloyea@babcock.edu.ng

David Jegede

Associate Lecturer

jegeded@babcock.edu.ng

Adebayo Onigbinde

Associate Professor

onigbindea@babcock.edu.ng

Adesina Adio

Lecturer I

adioa@babcock.edu.ng

Cajethan Ezeamagu

Lecturer I

ezeamaguc@babcock.edu.ng

Chibundu Ezekiel

Associate Professor

ezekielc@babcock.edu.ng

Food Microbiology, Mycology, Mycotoxicology, , Applied and Food Mycology, Fungal systematics and taxonomy, Exposure and risk assessment of chemical contamina, Food Analytics

Edward Babatunde Esan

Professor

esane@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Ehinlafa

Lecturer I

ehinlafaO@babcock.edu.ng

Foluke, Odunlami Idowu Odutayo

Lecturer I

odutayof@babcock.edu.ng

Grace Mensah-agyei

Associate Lecturer

ajanig@babcock.edu.ng

Morenike Adeoye-isijola

Lecturer II

Adeoye-IsijolaM@babcock.edu.ng

Medical Microbiology, Medicinal Mushrooms, Medicinal Plants, Phytomedicine, Ethnobotany, Phytoremediation, Medical Mycology, Nanibiotechnology

Olabode Bamisile

Associate Lecturer

bamisileo@babcock.edu.ng

Olufunmiso Olusola Olajuyigbe

Senior Lecturer

OlajuyigbeO@babcock.edu.ng

Stephen Fapohunda

Professor

fapohundas@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team