Welcome to Science And Technology

Researchers

Cyril Nwangburuka

Professor

nwangburukac@babcock.edu.ng

Kehinde Oyekale

Senior Lecturer

oyekalek@babcock.edu.ng

Oladele Akinwole

Non-Academic

akinwoleo@babcock.edu.ng

Olubunmi Balogun

Lecturer II

balogunol@babcock.edu.ng

Taofeek Ayodeji Ayo-bello

Non-Academic

ayo-bellot@babcock.edu.ng

Adebayo Onigbinde

Associate Professor

onigbindea@babcock.edu.ng

Adesina Adio

Lecturer I

adioa@babcock.edu.ng

Chibundu Ezekiel

Senior Lecturer

ezekielc@babcock.edu.ng

Food Microbiology, Mycology, Mycotoxicology,

Edward Babatunde Esan

Professor

esane@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Ehinlafa

Lecturer I

ehinlafaO@babcock.edu.ng

Foluke, Odunlami Idowu Odutayo

Lecturer I

odutayof@babcock.edu.ng

Grace Mensah-agyei

Associate Lecturer

ajanig@babcock.edu.ng

Olabode Bamisile

Associate Lecturer

bamisileo@babcock.edu.ng

Olufunmiso Olusola Olajuyigbe

Senior Lecturer

OlajuyigbeO@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team