Welcome to Veronica Adeleke School of Social Sciences

Researchers

Adegbemi Onakoya

Senior Lecturer

onakoyaa@babcock.edu.ng

Andy Okwu

Senior Lecturer

okwua@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Lawal

Lecturer II

lawale@babcock.edu.ng

Macroeconomics, Energy Economics,

Kemisola Osundina

Lecturer II

osundinak@babcock.edu.ng

Ovikuomagbe Oyedele

Lecturer I

oyedeleov@babcock.edu.ng

Uduakobong Edy-ewoh

Lecturer II

InyangU/edy-ewohu@babcock.edu.ng

Clementina Chinemere Anasui

Lecturer I

anatsuic@babcock.edu.ng

Helen Adekoya

Senior Lecturer

adekoyah@babcock.edu.ng

Ifeoluwa Atakiti

Lecturer II

atakitii@babcock.edu.ng

Johnson Babafemi Akintayo

Lecturer I

akintayob@babcock.edu.ng

Kolade Ajilore

Associate Professor

ajilorek@babcock.edu.ng

Margaret Solo-anaeto

Lecturer II

solo-anaetom@babcock.edu.ng

Health Communication, Social Media , Development Communication, Advertising, Publishing

Oguchi Ajaegbu

Lecturer I

ajaegbuo@babcock.edu.ng

, Broadcasting, Development Communication, Media and Gender Studies

Olusegun Ojomo

Associate Professor

Ojomoo@babcock.edu.ng

Olusola Omolayo Jegede

Lecturer II

jegedeo@babcock.edu.ng

Onyinyechi Nwaolikpe

Non-Academic

nwaolikpeO@babcock.edu.ng

Patricia Ernest-onuiri

Lecturer I

chiomapa@babcock.edu.ng

Aaron Ogundiwin

Lecturer I

Ogundiwina@babcock.edu.ng

Abidemi Abiola Isola

Lecturer II

isolaa@babcock.edu.ng

Ayuba Mavalla

Senior Lecturer

mavallaa@babcock.edu.ng

Chibuzor Ayodele Nwaodike

Lecturer II

nwaodikec@babcock.edu.ng

David Alao

Senior Lecturer

alaoda@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Uzuegbu - Wilson

Lecturer I

uzuegbu-wilsone@babcock.edu.ng

Eyitayo Adewumi

Lecturer I

adewumiey@babcock.edu.ng

Ezedikachi Eze-michael

Lecturer II

eze-michaele@babcock.edu.ng

Gift Ntiwunka

Associate Professor

ntiwunkag@babcock.edu.ng

Goodnews Osah

Lecturer II

osahg@babcock.edu.ng

Louisa James

Lecturer I

jamesl@babcock.edu.ng

Ngozi Nwogwugwu

Senior Lecturer

nwogwugwun@babcock.edu.ng

Olasunkanmi Osundina

Lecturer II

osundinao@babcock.edu.ng

Oluranti Ayomola

Lecturer I

ayomolao@babcock.edu.ng

Victor Adetoyese Adesiyan

Lecturer I

adesiyanv@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team