Welcome to Benjamin S. Carson (SENIOR) School of Medicine-1

Researchers

Bibitayo Faluyi

Non-Academic

faluyiBi@babcock.edu.ng

John Afees Olanrewaju

Lecturer II

olanrewajuj@babcock.edu.ng

Neuroscience, Insulin signaling, Behavioural Disorders,

Joshua Owolabi

Senior Lecturer

owolabijo@babcock.edu.ng

Lola Adelakin

Non-Academic

adelakinl@babcock.edu.ng

Lola Adelakin

Non-Academic

adelakinl@babcock.edu.ng

Olaolu Ajiboye

Graduate Assistant

ajiboyeolu@babcock.edu.ng

Neuroscience,

Olubunmi Ogunyemi

Associate Lecturer

ogunyemio@babcock.edu.ng

Oluseyi Fabiyi

Non-Academic

fabiyio@babcock.edu.ng

Neuroscience, Neuroanatomy, Toxicology, Neurodegenerative diseases, Genetics, Histology and Histochemistry

Opeyemi Debola Adetunji

Associate Lecturer

adetunjiop@babcock.edu.ng

Neurotrauma, Signaling, Endocrinology and Neurobiology, , Endocrinology and Molecular Neurobiology

Stephen Taiye Adelodun

Associate Lecturer

adeloduns@babcock.edu.ng

Neuroscience, Reproductive science and Endocrinology ,

Sunday Yinka Olatunji

Lecturer I

olatunjis@babcock.edu.ng

, Neuroscience: Epilepsy research, Neurotoxicology, Developmental Neuroscince. Comparative anatomy

Abolanle Kayode

Senior Lecturer

kayodeab@babcock.edu.ng

Phytomedicine and Drug Discovery,

Akintunde Akinpelu

Lecturer II

akinpelua@babcock.edu.ng

Endocrine Biochemistry

Faith Ogbonnaya

Associate Lecturer

ogbonnayaf@babcock.edu.ng

Godswill Anyasor

Associate Professor

anyasorg@babcock.edu.ng

, Phytomedicine and Drug Discovery, Drug Biochemistry; Membrane and Lipid Biochemistry, Drug Biochemistry; Membrane and Lipid Biochemistry, Drug Biochemistry; Membrane and Lipid Biochemistry, Drug Biochemistry

Gogonte Amah

Lecturer II

amahg@babcock.edu.ng

, Nutrition and Industrial Biochemistry, Nutritional and Industrial Biochemistry

Ijeoma Esiaba

Lecturer I

esiabai@babcock.edu.ng

Kunle Orodele

Non-Academic

orodeleK@babcock.edu.ng

Laide Olajide

Associate Lecturer

olajidel@babcock.edu.ng

Modupe Adetayo

Associate Lecturer

adetayom@babcock.edu.ng

Olaoluwa T Talabi

Lecturer I

adeyemiol@babcock.edu.ng

Olutayo Shokunbi

Senior Lecturer

shokunbio@babcock.edu.ng

Nutritional Biochemistry & Toxicology,

Oluwaseyi Adetunji

Associate Lecturer

adetunjiol@babcock.edu.ng

Stanley I. R. Okoduwa

Lecturer I

okoduwas@babcock.edu.ng

Medical Biochemistry, Toxicology, , Medical Biochemistry and Toxicology, Type-2 Diabetes, Medicinal Plant, Bioremediation, Phytomedicine

Abidemi Bello

Senior Lecturer

Belloab@babcock.edu.ng

Abiodun Jemilohun

Associate Professor

jemilohuna@babcock.edu.ng

Gastroenterology,

Adebayo Adeyemi

Non-Academic

adeyemiaa@babcock.edu.ng

Adebayo Akadri

Lecturer I

akadria@babcock.edu.ng

Adekunle Adetayo

Lecturer I

adetayoa@babcock.edu.ng

Adesola Adekola

Lecturer I

doctornator2@gmail.com

Adesola Adekoya

Lecturer I

adekoyaa@babcock.edu.ng

Agboola Taiwo

Lecturer I

Taiwoag@babcock.edu.ng

Akolade Idowu

Senior Lecturer

idowuako@babcock.edu.ng

Diabetology, Thyroidology and Metabolism,

Anthony Betiku

Lecturer I

betikua@babcock.edu.ng

Atinuke Olaleye

Senior Lecturer

olaleyea@babcock.edu.ng

Malaria, pregnancy, Maternal immunization,

Charles Elikwu

Associate Professor

elikwuc@babcock.edu.ng

, Genomics of Infectious Diseases, Virology, Antimicrobial Resistance, Infection Prevention and Control

Chika Okangba

Lecturer I

okangbac@babcock.edu.ng

Chikwendu Amaike

Lecturer I

amaikec@babcock.edu.ng

Clement Onuoha

Associate Professor

OnuohaC@babcock.edu.ng

Collins Chijioke Adumah

Lecturer I

adumahc@babcock.edu.ng

Collins Chijioke Adumah

Lecturer I

adumahc@babcock.edu.ng

Daniel Ezuduemoih

Non-Academic

danpasezudu@gmail.com

Eghosa Morgan

Senior Lecturer

MorganE@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Shobowale

Lecturer I

shobowalee@babcock.edu.ng

Franklin Ani

Professor

anif@babcock.edu.ng

Gabriel Noblefather Uyaiabasi

Associate Lecturer

uyaiabasig@babcock.edu.ng

Iheanyichukwu Okoro

Professor

okoroi@babcock.edu.ng

Increase Adeosun

Senior Lecturer

adeosuni@babcock.edu.ng

John Imaralu

Associate Professor

imaraluj@babcock.edu.ng

Preeclampsia, Pregnancy, Laparoscopic surgery, Fertility, Reproductive health,

John Sotunsa

Associate Professor

sotunsaj@babcock.edu.ng

John Ogunkoya

Lecturer I

ogunkoyaj@babcock.edu.ng

Kelechukwu Onuoha

Lecturer I

onuohake@babcock.edu.ng

Kolawole Sodeinde

Lecturer I

sodeindek@babcock.edu.ng

Epidemiology, Reproductive Health, Health Management

Kolawole Olanrewaju Aramide

Lecturer I

aramidek@babcock.edu.ng

Moses Akinola

Senior Lecturer

akinolam@babcock.edu.ng

Mustapha Ajani

Lecturer I

ajanim@babcock.edu.ng

, Breast pathology, Gynaecological pathology, Cytopathology

Nnenna Linda Nwobi

Lecturer I

nwobin@babcock.edu.ng

Chemical pathology/Toxicology/micronutrient metabo

Ogechukwu Taiwo

Lecturer I

TaiwoO@babcock.edu.ng

Olatunde Olayanju

Lecturer I

olayanjuo@babcock.edu.ng

Immunology of Infectious Diseases and Metabolic Di

Olufunmilola Abolurin

Lecturer I

abolurino@babcock.edu.ng

Olumide Abiodun

Associate Professor

abioduno@babcock.edu.ng

Epidemiology, HIV, Adolescent Health, exual and Reproductive Health, Sexual and Reproductive Health,

Oluwafemi Kale

Lecturer II

kaleo@babcock.edu.ng

• Medicinal Products Pharmacology and Toxicology

Oluwaseyitan Adesegun

Non-Academic

oluwaseyitanaadesegun@gmail.com

Oluwaseyitan Adesegun

Non-Academic

oluwaseyitanaadesegun@gmail.com

Oluwatobi O. Eluyera

Lecturer I

eluyerao@babcock.edu.ng

Obesity and endocrinology ,

Oluwatoyin Fasesan

Lecturer I

fasesano@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwatoyin Fasesan

Lecturer I

fasesano@babcock.edu.ng

Omodele Jagun

Senior Lecturer

jaguno@babcock.edu.ng

Glaucoma

Omotayo Salami

Lecturer I

salamio@babcock.edu.ng

Perioperative care, Anaesthesiology, intensive care , cardiopulmonary resuscitation, simulation.,

Omotayo Salami

Lecturer I

tsalami40@gmail.com

Omotayo Salami

Lecturer I

tsalami40@gmail.com

Richard Omenka

Lecturer I

omenkar@babcock.edu.ng

Temitope Ashipa

Lecturer I

ashipat@babcock.edu.ng

Titus Oyedele

Senior Lecturer

oyedelet@babcock.edu.ng

Victor Ayeni

Lecturer I

ayeniv@babcock.edu.ng

Victoria Ajaegbu

Non-Academic

ajaegbuv@babcock.edu.ng

Ademola Akinlade

Lecturer II

akinladea@babcock.edu.ng

Bolade Adeoye

Senior Lecturer

adeoyeb@babcock.edu.ng

Elizabeth Ngozi

Lecturer I

ngozie@babcock.edu.ng

, Community Nutrition

Ime Ani

Associate Professor

anii@babcock.edu.ng

Clinical Nutrition

Joshua Adeyeye

Professor

adeyeyej@babcock.edu.ng

Abimbola O. Ogunsola

Lecturer I

ogunsolaa@babcock.edu.ng

Endocrinology, Reproduction & Haematology, Reproduction, Haematology & Blood Group Serology, , Reproductionmatology & Blood Group Serology

Daniel Adekunbi

Lecturer II

adekunbid@babcock.edu.ng

Neuroendocrinology,

David Ehichioya

Non-Academic

ehichioyad@babcock.edu.ng

Enivwenaye Nabofa

Lecturer I

nabofaw@babcock.edu.ng

Cardiovascular and metabolic physiology ,

Great Alabi

Associate Lecturer

alabig@babcock.edu.ng

Kayode Dada

Associate Lecturer

dadak@babcock.edu.ng

Kolawole Ajiboye

Senior Lecturer

ajiboyek@babcock.edu.ng

Tolulope Oyesola

Lecturer I

Oyesolat@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team