Welcome to Computing and Engineering Sciences

Researchers

Aaron Izang

Lecturer II

izanga@babcock.edu.ng

Adebowale Ajayi

Lecturer II

ajayia@babcock.edu.ng

Machine Learning,

Adebowale Adekunle

Professor

adekunlea@babcock.edu.ng

Aderonke Adegbenjo

Lecturer I

AdegbenjoA@babcock.edu.ng

Adewale Adebayo

Professor

adebayoa@babcock.edu.ng

, Information Systems, Information Security

Afolashade Kuyoro

Associate Professor

kuyoros@babcock.edu.ng

Machine Learning, Cloud Computing and Internet of Things,

Akin Adedeji

Non-Academic

adedejia@babcock.edu.ng

Awodele Oludele

Professor

awodeleo@babcock.edu.ng

Ayokunle Omotunde

Lecturer I

omotundea@babcock.edu.ng

Chigozirim Ajaegbu

Lecturer I

ajaegbuc@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel C. Ogu

Lecturer II

ogue@babcock.edu.ng

Cyber & Network Security, Enterprise & Systems Security, Business Information Systems & Technologies, Cybersecurity, Cyber Peacekeeping, Sustainable Development, Security Policy & Law, , Cybersecurity; Cybersecurity Governance; Security , Cybersecurity; Cybersecurity Governance; Security

Ernest Onuiri

Associate Lecturer

onuirie@babcock.edu.ng

Folasade Ayankoya

Lecturer I

osisanwof@babcock.edu.ng

Machine Learning; Image Processing: Networking

Kolawole Abolarin

Non-Academic

abolarink@babcock.edu.ng

Michael Agbaje Agbaje

Senior Lecturer

agbajem@babcock.edu.ng

Information Security/cybersecurity/AI/Image analys

Monday Eze

Senior Lecturer

ezem@babcock.edu.ng

Olawale Omotosho

Professor

omotoshool@babcock.edu.ng

Olubukola Adekola

Lecturer I

adekolao@babcock.edu.ng

Olujimi Alao

Lecturer I

alaool@babcock.edu.ng

Olushola Jimoh

Non-Academic

jimoho@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwabukola Otusile

Lecturer II

otusileo@babcock.edu.ng

Network Monitoring, Service Level Agreements in Cloud computing

Oluwaseun Ebiesuwa

Lecturer II

ebiesuwao@babcock.edu.ng

Data mining, Machine Learning, Data and Knowledge Management, Information Systems,

Oreoluwa Adesegun

Associate Lecturer

adeseguno@babcock.edu.ng

Cyber Security

Oyebola Akande

Lecturer II

akandeo@babcock.edu.ng

Raymond Okoro

Lecturer II

okorou@babcock.edu.ng

Samson O. Ogunlere

Senior Lecturer

ogunleres@babcock.edu.ng

, Digital Logic and Computer Networking

Samuel Abel

Lecturer II

Abels@babcock.edu.ng

Samuel Okolie

Associate Professor

okolies@babcock.edu.ng

Uchenna Ebi

Senior Lecturer

ebiu@babcock.edu.ng

Uchenna Jeremiah Nzenwata

Associate Lecturer

nzenwatau@babcock.edu.ng

Wumi Ajayi

Associate Lecturer

ajayiw@babcock.edu.ng

Yaw Mensah

Associate Lecturer

mensahy@babcock.edu.ng

Software Development, Microcontroller Application and Information Techn,

Ebenezer Oyenuga

Associate Lecturer

oyenugae@babcock.edu.ng

Software ENgineering, Web Application, Intelligent Transport, E-Learning,

Jonah Vincent Joshua

Associate Professor

joshuaj@babcock.edu.ng

Software ENgineering, Data Science and Distributed System, Computer Networks and AI, Software Systems and AI, Software Systems, Programming Languages and AIand AI, Data Science

Oluwatofunmi Adetunji

Associate Lecturer

adetunjio@babcock.edu.ng

Software ENgineering, Information Syetem, , Model Based Software Engineering, Information System, Web Technologies

Stephen O. Maitanmi

Senior Lecturer

maitanmio@babcock.edu.ng

Cyber Physical Systems, Open Distance Learning, Quantitative & Qualitative Research, Grant & Proposal writing,

Sunday Idowu

Professor

idowus@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team

Prof. Sunday IDOWU

Dean

Dr. Afolashade Kuyoro

H.O.D

Computer Science

Prof. Sunday IDOWU

H.O.D

Software Engineering