Welcome to Computing and Engineering Sciences

Researchers

Aaron Izang

Lecturer II

izanga@babcock.edu.ng

Adebowale Adekunle

Professor

adekunlea@babcock.edu.ng

Aderonke Adegbenjo

Lecturer I

AdegbenjoA@babcock.edu.ng

Adewale Adebayo

Associate Professor

adebayoa@babcock.edu.ng

, Information Systems, Information Security

Afolashade Kuyoro

Lecturer I

kuyoros@babcock.edu.ng

Akin Adedeji

Non-Academic

adedejia@babcock.edu.ng

Awodele Oludele

Professor

awodeleo@babcock.edu.ng

Ayokunle Omotunde

Lecturer II

omotundea@babcock.edu.ng

Chigozirim Ajaegbu

Lecturer I

ajaegbuc@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel C. Ogu

Lecturer II

ogue@babcock.edu.ng

Cyber & Network Security, Enterprise & Systems Security, Business Information Systems & Technologies, Cybersecurity, Cyber Peacekeeping, Sustainable Development, Security Policy & Law,

Ernest Onuiri

Associate Lecturer

onuirie@babcock.edu.ng

Folasade Osisanwo

Lecturer II

osisanwof@babcock.edu.ng

Jonah Joshua

Senior Lecturer

joshuaj@babcock.edu.ng

Kolawole Abolarin

Non-Academic

abolarink@babcock.edu.ng

Michael Agbaje

Senior Lecturer

agbajem@babcock.edu.ng

Monday Eze

Senior Lecturer

ezem@babcock.edu.ng

Olubukola Adekola

Lecturer I

adekolao@babcock.edu.ng

Olujimi Alao

Lecturer I

alaool@babcock.edu.ng

Olushola Jimoh

Non-Academic

jimoho@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwaseun Ebiesuwa

Lecturer II

ebiesuwao@babcock.edu.ng

Data mining, Machine Learning, Data and Knowledge Management, Information Systems,

Oreoluwa Adesegun

Associate Lecturer

adeseguno@babcock.edu.ng

Oyebola Akande

Lecturer II

akandeo@babcock.edu.ng

Raymond Okoro

Lecturer II

okorou@babcock.edu.ng

S.o. Maianmi

Lecturer I

maitanmio@babcock.edu.ng

Samson O. Ogunlere

Senior Lecturer

ogunleres@babcock.edu.ng

Samuel Okolie

Associate Professor

okolies@babcock.edu.ng

Uchenna Ebi

Senior Lecturer

ebiu@babcock.edu.ng

Wumi Ajayi

Associate Lecturer

ajayiw@babcock.edu.ng

Yaw Mensah

Non-Academic

mensahy@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwatofunmi Adetunji

Associate Lecturer

adetunjio@babcock.edu.ng

Software ENgineering, Information Syetem,

Sunday Idowu

Professor

idowus@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team

Prof. Awodele Oludele

Dean

Prof. Adebowale Adekunle

H.O.D

Computer Science

Prof. Sunday IDOWU

H.O.D

Software Engineering