Welcome to Law And Security Studies

Researchers

Adekunbi Imosemi

Associate Professor

imosemia@babcock.edu.ng

, Criminal Law and Criminal Justice Administration, Criminal Law and Criminal Justice Justice Administ, Criminal Law and Criminal Justice, Social rights for women and Children, Administrative Law , Criminal Law and Justice

Ademola Taiwo

Associate Professor

taiwoa@babcock.edu.ng

Law of Succession, Estate Administration and Tax., , Conflict of Laws

Adesewa Makinde

Lecturer II

makindeades@babcock.edu.ng

Adesina Bello

Senior Lecturer

belload@babcock.edu.ng

Adesoji Adebayo

Lecturer II

adebayoad@babcock.edu.ng

Medical Law, Family Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution, Criminal Law,

Adiele-chi Emejuru

Lecturer I

emejurua@babcock.edu.ng

International Law,

Amarachi Okonkoh

Lecturer II

okonkoha@babcock.edu.ng

Ayoyemi Lawal Arowolo

Professor

arowoloa@babcock.edu.ng

Intellectual Property Law and Traditional Knowledg, Intellectual Property and Traditional Knowledge,

Babatunde Adeyemi

Senior Lecturer

adeyemib@babcock.edu.ng

Buduka Oyagiri

Lecturer I

oyagirib@babcock.edu.ng

Energy Law,

Cheluchi Onyemelukwe

Associate Professor

onyemelukwe-onuobiac@babcock.edu.ng

Health law, health policy, regulation

Chinaka Emmanuel

Lecturer II

emmanuelch@babcock.edu.ng

Arbitration, Law and Technology,

Dorcas Odunaike

Associate Professor

odunaiked@babcock.edu.ng

Commercial and Intellectual Property Law, Commercial, Family and Intellectual Property Law,

Emmanuel Uzuegbuwilson

Senior Lecturer

uzuegbu-wilsone@babcock.edu.ng

Criminology, Security and Defence studies,

Eteete Michael Adam

Associate Professor

adamet@babcock.edu.ng

Isaac Agbede

Professor

agbedei@babcock.edu.ng

Louisa James

Lecturer I

jamesl@babcock.edu.ng

Pension and Intellectual Property,

Nzeribe E. Abangwu

Senior Lecturer

abangwun@babcock.edu.ng

Shipping and Admiralty Law (Maritime) ,

Olubukola Olugasa

Professor

olugasao@babcock.edu.ng

Law and Technology, Equity and Trusts,

Oluseyi Apampa

Lecturer I

apampao@babcock.edu.ng

Omobamidele Olufemi

Lecturer I

olufemio@babcock.edu.ng

Criminology and criminal justice, Security studies, Criminal law, gender security , , Security Studies., Criminology and Criminal Justice Administration, Corrupt Practices and Financial Crimes.s

Pius Olanrewaju

Professor

olanrewajup@babcock.edu.ng

, Banking Law, Secured Credits

Titilayo Aderibigbe

Professor

aderibigbet@babcock.edu.ng

Medical Law,

Toluwalase Ajibade

Lecturer II

ajibadet@babcock.edu.ng

Family Law, Arbitration, Law of Banking, Corporate Governance, , Family Law and Alternative Dispute Resolution

Veronica Ekundayo

Associate Professor

ekundayov@babcock.edu.ng

Contract Law and Corporate Governance,

Yinka Olomojobi

Associate Professor

Olomojobiy@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team

Prof. Pius Olanrewaju

Dean

Prof. AYOYEMI LAWAL AROWOLO

H.O.D

Jurisprudence & Private Law