Welcome to Law And Security Studies

Researchers

Adekunbi Imosemi

Associate Professor

imosemia@babcock.edu.ng

, Criminal Law and Criminal Justice Administration, Criminal Law and Criminal Justice Justice Administ

Adesina Bello

Senior Lecturer

belload@babcock.edu.ng

Adetayo Ademola Taiwo

Senior Lecturer

taiwoa@babcock.edu.ng

Amarachi Okonkoh

Lecturer II

okonkoha@babcock.edu.ng

Ayoyemi Lawal Arowolo

Associate Professor

arowoloa@babcock.edu.ng

Intellectual Property Law and Traditional Knowledg, Intellectual Property and Traditional Knowledge

Babatunde Adeyemi

Senior Lecturer

adeyemib@babcock.edu.ng

Buduka Oyagiri

Lecturer II

oyagirib@babcock.edu.ng

Cheluchi Onyemelukwe

Associate Professor

onyemelukwe-onuobiac@babcock.edu.ng

Health law, health policy, regulation

Dorcas Odunaike

Senior Lecturer

odunaiked@babcock.edu.ng

Eteete Michael Adam

Associate Professor

adamet@babcock.edu.ng

Nzeribe E. Abangwu

Lecturer I

abangwun@babcock.edu.ng

Olubukola Olugasa

Associate Professor

olugasao@babcock.edu.ng

Law and Technology, Equity and Trusts,

Omobamidele Olufemi

Lecturer I

olufemio@babcock.edu.ng

Pius Olanrewaju

Professor

olanrewajup@babcock.edu.ng

Titilayo Aderibigbe

Associate Professor

aderibigbet@babcock.edu.ng

Medical Law

Toluwalase Ajibade

Associate Lecturer

ajibadet@babcock.edu.ng

Veronica Ekundayo

Senior Lecturer

ekundayov@babcock.edu.ng

Yinka Olomojobi

Associate Professor

Olomojobiy@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team

Prof. Pius Olanrewaju

Dean

Dr. AYOYEMI LAWAL AROWOLO

H.O.D

Jurisprudence & Private Law