Welcome to Management Sciences

Researchers

Appolos Nwaobia

Senior Lecturer

nwaobiaa@babcock.edu.ng

Ayodeji Ajibade

Lecturer II

ajibadea@babcock.edu.ng

International Accounting, Financial Reporting and Ethics, Public Sector Accounting,

Babatunde Owolabi

Lecturer I

owolabiBa@babcock.edu.ng

Chituru Alu

Associate Lecturer

aluc@babcock.edu.ng

Enyi Enyi

Professor

enyip@babcock.edu.ng

Folajimi Festus Adegbie

Associate Professor

adegbief@babcock.edu.ng

Grace Ogundajo

Lecturer I

ogundajog@babcock.edu.ng

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE,

Jacob Ademola Osundina

Lecturer I

osundinaj@babcock.edu.ng

Jerry Kwarbai

Lecturer II

kwarbaij@babcock.edu.ng

, Financial reporting and Forensic Accounting

Monisola Alao

Senior Lecturer

alaom@babcock.edu.ng

Olajumoke Fregene

Lecturer II

jayeobao@babcock.edu.ng

Rebecca Benjamin

Non-Academic

benjaminr@babcock.edu.ng

Rufus Ishola Akintoye

Professor

akintoyer@babcock.edu.ng

Samuel Olaoye

Senior Lecturer

olaoyes@babcock.edu.ng

Samuel Dada

Associate Professor

dadas@babcock.edu.ng

Tunji Siyanbola

Senior Lecturer

siyanbolat@babcock.edu.ng

Financial and Corporate Reporting

Abimbola Cole

Lecturer II

colea@babcock.edu.ng

Abolade Akintola

Senior Lecturer

akintolaa@babcock.edu.ng

Adeyemi Ogundipe

Lecturer I

ogundipea@babcock.edu.ng

James .a Oguntodu

Lecturer II

Oguntoduj@babcock.edu.ng

FINANCE,

Olanrewaju Gideon

Lecturer II

olanrewajug@babcock.edu.ng

Peter Ogbebor

Lecturer I

ogbeborp@babcock.edu.ng

Samson Alalade

Senior Lecturer

alalades@babcock.edu.ng

Abiodun Onamusi

Lecturer I

abiodunonamusi@gmail.com

International Business, Strategic Management,

Adekunle Binuyo

Senior Lecturer

binuyoa@babcock.edu.ng

Adesoga Adefulu

Associate Professor

adefulua@babcock.edu.ng

Marketing Communication Management

Babatunde Akinlabi

Lecturer II

Akinlabi@babcock.edu.ng

Babatunde Akinlabi

Lecturer I

Akinlabib@babcock.edu.ng

Christopher Onu

Senior Lecturer

onuc@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Ajike

Lecturer I

ajikee@babcock.edu.ng

Strategic Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Strategic Management, Entrepreneurship, Economic growth, Marketing, Advertising, Brand development and Management

Florence Okeowo

Lecturer II

okeowof@babcock.edu.ng

International Business, Marketing, Trade-Liberalization, Globalization,

Idowu A. Nwankwere

Lecturer I

nwankwerei@babcock.edu.ng

Strategic Management; Strategic Entrepreneurship; , Strategic Management; Strategic Entrepreneurship; , Strategic Management; Strategic Entrepreneurship;

Ijeoma Ogundiwin

Lecturer II

ogundiwini@babcock.edu.ng

Margret Kabuoh

Senior Lecturer

kabuohm@babcock.edu.ng

Michael Arokodare

Non-Academic

biodunarokodare@yahoo.com

Nanle Magaji

Senior Lecturer

magajin@babcock.edu.ng

Nneoma Amos

Lecturer II

amosn@babcock.edu.ng

Nnorom Goodluck Kelechi

Graduate Assistant

nnoromg@babcock.edu.ng

Olalekan Asikhia

Professor

asikhiao@babcock.edu.ng

Olive Egbuta

Associate Professor

egbutao@babcock.edu.ng

Human Resources Management

Olubisi Makinde

Lecturer I

Makindeo@babcock.edu.ng

Management and Entrepreneurship,

Oluseyi Oduyoye

Professor

oduyoyeo@babcock.edu.ng

Samuel Ulaikere

Non-Academic

ulaikeresam@gmail.com

Valerie Onyia

Lecturer II

onyiav@babcock.edu.ng

, Entrepreneurship, Business Management, Human Resource Management

Victoria O Akpa

Senior Lecturer

akpav@babcock.edu.ng

Human Resouece Management, Human Resource Management ,

Abimbola Fagbe

Non-Academic

fagbea@babcock.edu.ng

Adebowale Ojo

Lecturer II

ojoa@babcock.edu.ng

Chima Evans Otuza

Lecturer II

otuzae@babcock.edu.ng

Chinemerem C. Ukangwa

Lecturer II

ukangwac@babcock.edu.ng

Chinyere Ikonne

Senior Lecturer

ikonnec@babcock.edu.ng

Ezinwayi Madukoma

Lecturer I

madukomae@babcock.edu.ng

Glory Onoyeyan

Lecturer II

onoyeyang@babcock.edu.ng

Itunu Bamidele

Lecturer II

bamidelei@babcock.edu.ng

Maria Ehioghae

Lecturer II

EhioghaeM@babcock.edu.ng

Opeyemi Soyemi

Lecturer I

Soyemio@babcock.edu.ng

Rachael Folashade Aina

Lecturer I

ainar@babcock.edu.ng

Roseline Opeke

Professor

opeker@babcock.edu.ng

Ruth Owolabi

Lecturer II

owolabir@babcock.edu.ng

Sussan Ogbuiyi

Lecturer I

Ogbuiyis@babcock.edu.ng

Vincent Unegbu

Associate Professor

unegbuv@babcock.edu.ng

Yacob Haliso

Professor

halisoy@babcock.edu.ng

Yemisi Babalola

Senior Lecturer

babalolay@babcock.edu.ng

Information literacy, ICT in librarianship, Research Methods,

Our Team

Prof. Enyi ENYI

Dean

Prof. Rufus Ishola AKINTOYE

H.O.D

Accounting

Dr. Yemisi Babalola

H.O.D

Information Resources Management