Welcome to Management Sciences

Researchers

Appolos Nwaobia

Senior Lecturer

nwaobiaa@babcock.edu.ng

Ayodeji Ajibade

Lecturer II

ajibadea@babcock.edu.ng

International Accounting, Financial Reporting and Ethics, Public Sector Accounting,

Babatunde Owolabi

Lecturer I

owolabiBa@babcock.edu.ng

Chituru Alu

Associate Lecturer

aluc@babcock.edu.ng

Enyi Enyi

Professor

enyip@babcock.edu.ng

Folajimi Festus Adegbie

Associate Professor

adegbief@babcock.edu.ng

Grace Ogundajo

Lecturer I

ogundajog@babcock.edu.ng

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE,

Ifayemi Olayinka

Lecturer I

olayinkai@babcock.edu.ng

Accounting,

Jacob Ademola Osundina

Lecturer I

osundinaj@babcock.edu.ng

Jerry Kwarbai

Lecturer I

kwarbaij@babcock.edu.ng

, Financial reporting and Forensic Accounting

Luke Onuoha

Professor

onuohal@babcock.edu.ng

Monisola Alao

Senior Lecturer

alaom@babcock.edu.ng

Olajumoke Fregene

Lecturer II

jayeobao@babcock.edu.ng

Rebecca Benjamin

Non-Academic

benjaminr@babcock.edu.ng

Rufus Ishola Akintoye

Professor

akintoyer@babcock.edu.ng

Samuel Olaoye

Senior Lecturer

olaoyes@babcock.edu.ng

Samuel Dada

Associate Professor

dadas@babcock.edu.ng

Tunji Siyanbola

Associate Professor

siyanbolat@babcock.edu.ng

Financial and Corporate Reporting,

Abimbola Cole

Lecturer II

colea@babcock.edu.ng

Abolade Akintola

Senior Lecturer

akintolaa@babcock.edu.ng

Adeyemi Ogundipe

Lecturer I

ogundipea@babcock.edu.ng

James .a Oguntodu

Lecturer II

Oguntoduj@babcock.edu.ng

FINANCE,

Olanrewaju Gideon

Lecturer II

olanrewajug@babcock.edu.ng

Peter Ogbebor

Senior Lecturer

ogbeborp@babcock.edu.ng

Financial Markets, Investment and Risk Management

Samson Alalade

Senior Lecturer

alalades@babcock.edu.ng

Tolulope Omosebi

Associate Lecturer

omosebit@babcock.edu.ng

Small Scale Business Enterprises

Abiodun Onamusi

Lecturer I

abiodunonamusi@gmail.com

International Business, Strategic Management,

Adekunle Binuyo

Senior Lecturer

binuyoa@babcock.edu.ng

Adesoga Adefulu

Associate Professor

adefulua@babcock.edu.ng

Marketing Communication Management

Babatunde Akinlabi

Lecturer II

Akinlabi@babcock.edu.ng

Babatunde Akinlabi

Lecturer I

Akinlabib@babcock.edu.ng

Christopher Onu

Associate Professor

onuc@babcock.edu.ng

Marketing and Management

Emmanuel Ajike

Lecturer I

ajikee@babcock.edu.ng

Strategic Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Strategic Management, Entrepreneurship, Economic growth, Marketing, Advertising, Brand development and Management

Florence Okeowo

Lecturer II

okeowof@babcock.edu.ng

International Business, Marketing, Trade-Liberalization, Globalization,