Welcome to Nursing Sciences

Researchers

Adewoyin Osonuga

Lecturer II

osonugaa@babcock.edu.ng

Chiamaka Anyasor

Lecturer II

anyasorc@babcock.edu.ng

Chinomso Nwozichi

Lecturer II

nwozichic@babcock.edu.ng

Oncology Nursing, Adult health Nursing, Adult chronic illness , , Adult acute and Chronic illnesses , Cancer-related information

Christiana Owopetu

Lecturer I

owopetuc@babcock.edu.ng

Maternal and Child Health Nursing

Esther Esobuneta Nwaomah

Lecturer II

nwaomahes@babcock.edu.ng

Ezekiel Ajao

Professor

ajaoe@babcock.edu.ng

Folasade Aina

Lecturer II

ainaf@babcock.edu.ng

Foluso Ojewole

Senior Lecturer

ojewolef@babcock.edu.ng

Janet Kio

Senior Lecturer

kioj@babcock.edu.ng

Tayo Olajide

Lecturer II

olajidet@babcock.edu.ng

Cancer, Diabetes,

Our Team

Prof. Ezekiel Ajao

Dean