Welcome to Public and Allied Health

Researchers

Adeolu Oluremi

Lecturer II

oluremia@babcock.edu.ng

Ayodele Adelakun

Lecturer II

adelakuna@babcock.edu.ng

Molecular Immunology, Metabolic disorders,

Esther Adejumo

Associate Professor

adejumoe@babcock.edu.ng

, Obesity Related Metabolic Disorders, Diagnostic Immunology and Immunochemistry, Metabolic Syndrome, Insulin resistance, Obesity and Related Metabolic Disorders, Diagnostic Immunology and Immunochemistry.

Ihongbe

Professor

ihongbej@babcock.edu.ng

Isaac Adediji

Lecturer I

adedijii@babcock.edu.ng

Obesity, Insulin resistance, Type 2 DM, Metabolic syndrome, Preeclampsia, Nutritional biochemistry, , Metabolic inflammation, Antioxidants, Preeclampsia

Jude Okoye

Lecturer II

okoyej@babcock.edu.ng

Histopathology, Cytogenetics, Cytopathology, Molecular Biology, Immunology,

Olasebikan

Non-Academic

olasebikana@babcock.edu.ng

Opeyemi.olufeyisola Adesina

Lecturer I

Adesinaop@babcock.edu.ng

Paul Adepoju

Lecturer II

adepojlup@babcock.edu.ng

Seyi Enitan

Lecturer I

enitans@babcock.edu.ng

, Immunology of Infectious Diseases, Bacterial Inflammatory Diseases, Cytokines and Immunomodulation, Prednisone and Immunosupression, HIV and Opportunistic Infections, COVID-19, Phytomedicine

Ademola Amosu

Professor

amosua@babcock.edu.ng

Augusta Chinenye-julius

Associate Lecturer

agbanyima@babcock.edu.ng

Augusta Olaore

Senior Lecturer

olaorea@babcock.edu.ng

Bose Makinde

Lecturer II

aliub@babcock.edu.ng

Catherine Agbede

Senior Lecturer

agbedec@babcock.edu.ng

Dora Akinboye

Professor

akinboyed@babcock.edu.ng

Ezekiel A. Adeniran

Professor

adeniranad@babcock.edu.ng

Water and Wastewater Engineering, Wastes Management, System Modeling, Sustainable Development, Renewable Energy,

Godwin Aja

Professor

ajag@babcock.edu.ng

Ifeoluwa Asekun-olarinmoye

Lecturer II

asekun-olarinmoyei

Ifeoluwapo Asekun-olarinmoye

Lecturer II

asekun-olarinmoyei@babcock.edu.ng

Jonathan M. Dangana

Lecturer I

danganaj@babcock.edu.ng

Health System in Fragile and Conflict Settings, Reproductive Health, Maternal and Child Health, Environmental Health and Global Health,

Joy Adighibe

Non-Academic

adighibej@babcock.edu.ng

Motunrayo Olanrewaju

Professor

olanrewajum@babcock.edu.ng

Preventive Healthcare/School Health Education, , Preventive Health/School Health Education

Nnodimele Atulomah

Professor

atulomahn@babcock.edu.ng

Health Promotion: Medication Adherence in chronic , Health Promotion: Medication Adherence in chronic

Oladimeji Folorunso-ako

Non-Academic

folorunso-akoo@babcock.edu.ng

Ololade Ogunsanmi

Lecturer I

ogunsanmio@babcock.edu.ng

, Public Health; Reproductive Health, Adolescent Health; Mental Health

Oluwatosin Funso Adeyemo

Non-Academic

tosinadeyemo4@gmail.com

Omobola Oduyoye

Associate Lecturer

oduyoyeom@babcock.edu.ng

, Epidemiology, Global Health

Oyewole Oyerinde

Associate Professor

oyerindeo@babcock.edu.ng

Health Promotion and Education /Preventive Medicin

Saratu Ajike

Associate Lecturer

ajikes@babcock.edu.ng

Titilayo Olaoye

Lecturer I

olaoyet@babcock.edu.ng

Reproductive health, Health promotion,

Our Team

Prof. Nnodimele Atulomah

Dean