Welcome to Science And Technology

Researchers

Adeyinka Akintunde

Lecturer II

akintundead@babcock.edu.ng

Animal Physiology, Nutrigenetics, Production and Breeding

Ayodeji O. Olarinmoye

Senior Lecturer

olarinmoyeA@babcock.edu.ng

Preventive Veterinary Medicine; Molecular Epizooti, The molecular detection and characterization of zo, or occurring at pet/wildlife to human interfaces , Veterinary Medicine , Molecular and Spatio-Temporal Epizootiologyporal , Molecular and Spatio-Temporal Epizootiologyporal E, , Epizootiology, Virology, Mol. Biology, Mol. Epizootiology & Virology, Mol. Epizootiology, Mol. Virology & Phylogenetics, Veterinary Epidemiology

Bolatito Shobo

Lecturer II

shobob@babcock.edu.ng

Cyril Nwangburuka

Professor

nwangburukac@babcock.edu.ng

Daniel Babalola

Associate Professor

babalolada@babcock.edu.ng

Agribusiness & Resource Economics,

Gibson Chioma

Lecturer I

chiomag@babcock.edu.ng

Grace 'toyin Tayo

Professor

tayog@babcock.edu.ng

Animal Nutrition and Biochemistry, Pasture and Forage utilization, Organic Livestock Production, Livestock and Environmental Interaction.,

Kehinde Oyekale

Associate Professor

oyekalek@babcock.edu.ng

Seed Science and Technology, , Agronomy

Lois Ndubuisi-ogbonna

Associate Lecturer

ndubuisi-ogbonnal@babcock.edu.ng

Martha Olumide

Associate Professor

olumideM@babcock.edu.ng

Poultry production and Management, , Monogastric production and Management, Monogastric Production, Nutraceuticals as feed Additive.

Oladele Akinwole

Non-Academic

akinwoleo@babcock.edu.ng

Olubukola Osuntade

Lecturer I

osuntadeo@babcock.edu.ng

Climate Change and Rural Development,

Olubunmi Balogun

Lecturer II

balogunol@babcock.edu.ng

Olufunso Akinboye

Lecturer I

akinboyeo@babcock.edu.ng

Agronomy,

Osagie Afodu

Lecturer I

afoduo@babcock.edu.ng

Agricultural Production Ecoomics

Taofeek Ayo-bello

Lecturer I

ayo-bellot@babcock.edu.ng

Food and consumer economics

A. Samson Agunbiade

Lecturer II

agunbiades@babcock.edu.ng

Fluid Mechanics,

Abayomi Opadele

Associate Lecturer

opadelea@babcock.edu.ng

, Medical Physics, Radiation Biology, Radiation Effect on DNA, Monte-Carlo Simulations, Diagnostic Reference Levels, Cancer cells and radiosentizers, Radiotherapy enhancement.n Biology, Radiotherapy enhancement.

Abimbola Ololade Aleshinloye

Lecturer I

aleshinloyea@babcock.edu.ng

Adebayo Onigbinde

Professor

onigbindea@babcock.edu.ng

Analytical, Synthesis, Mass Spectrometry

Adedeji Akindadelo

Associate Lecturer

akindadeload@babcock.edu.ng

Aderiike Adewumi

Senior Lecturer

adewunmia@babcock.edu.ng

Adesina Adio

Associate Professor

adioa@babcock.edu.ng

Numerical Analysis, Operations Research,

David Jegede

Lecturer II

jegeded@babcock.edu.ng

, Industrial/Environmental Chemistry

Digbo Idika

Lecturer II

idikad@babcock.edu.ng

Faith Onitayo

Associate Lecturer

omolef@babcock.edu.ng

Environmental toxicology

Feyisara Banji Adaramola

Lecturer II

adaramolaf@babcock.edu.ng

Foluke Odutayo

Associate Professor

odutayof@babcock.edu.ng

Biology, Plant Genetics and Biotechnology.

Gbenga S. Agunbiade

Associate Lecturer

agunbiadeg@babcock.edu.ng

Theoretical Physics, , Condensed Matter Physics, Material Science, Materials Science, Material Science

Joseph Adelodun

Professor

adelodunj@babcock.edu.ng

Pure Mathematics,

K. Olusola Ogunwenmo

Professor

ogunwenmok@babcock.edu.ng

Olufisayo Awe

Associate Lecturer

aweo@babcock.edu.ng

Radiation and Health, Medical Physics, Electronics and Solid state,

Oluwatosin Shokunbi

Associate Lecturer

shokunbiol@babcock.edu.ng

Environmental Chemistry and Toxicology,

Oluwatosin Bankole

Senior Lecturer

bankoleol@babcock.edu.ng

Nano materials; Electrochemistry; Materials for re, Nano materials; Electrochemistry; Materials for re, Nano materials; Electrochemistry; Materials for re, Nano materials; Electrochemistry; Materials for re

Richmond Kanu

Senior Lecturer

kanur@babcock.edu.ng

Function Analysis and Optimization, , Functional Analysis and Optimization, Functional Analysis , Optimization, and Numerical Analysis, Optimization and Numerical Analysis

Rufus Animashaun

Associate Lecturer

animashaunr@babcock.edu.ng

Molecular Biology, Biotechnology and Genetics, , Biotechnology and Genetics., Molecular Biology & Biotechnology.

Semiu Ayinde

Lecturer I

ayindes@babcock.edu.ng

Optimization Theory and Mathematical Analysis,

Uchenna A. Uka

Associate Lecturer

ukau@babcock.edu.ng

Fluid Dynamics (Nanofluid),

Ayandiran Aina

Senior Lecturer

ainaa@babcock.edu.ng

Cajethan Ezeamagu

Lecturer I

ezeamaguc@babcock.edu.ng

Chibundu Ezekiel

Professor

ezekielc@babcock.edu.ng

Food Microbiology, Mycology, Mycotoxicology, , Applied and Food Mycology, Fungal systematics and taxonomy, Exposure and risk assessment of chemical contamina, Food Analytics, Food Safety, Mycotoxin biomonitoring, Exposure and risk assessment, Mycotoxicology, Applied and Food Mycology, Fungal systematics and taxonomy, Food Analytics, Food Safety, Mycotoxin biomonitoring, Exposure and risk assessment

Edward Babatunde Esan

Professor

esane@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Ehinlafa

Lecturer I

ehinlafaO@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Adetiloro

Non-Academic

adetiloroe@babcock.edu.ng

Grace Mensah-agyei

Lecturer II

ajanig@babcock.edu.ng

Bacteriology, Pathology and Immunity

Kolawole Ayeni

Associate Lecturer

ayeniko@babcock.edu.ng

Morenike Adeoye-isijola

Lecturer II

Adeoye-IsijolaM@babcock.edu.ng

Medical Microbiology, Medicinal Mushrooms, Medicinal Plants, Phytomedicine, Ethnobotany, Phytoremediation, Medical Mycology, Nanibiotechnology

Olabode Bamisile

Associate Lecturer

bamisileo@babcock.edu.ng

Olufunmiso Olajuyigbe

Professor

OlajuyigbeO@babcock.edu.ng

Ethnobotany, Medical and Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Natural Product Chemistry, Toxicology and Pharmacology

Oluwawapelumi Oyedele

Associate Lecturer

oyedeleol@babcock.edu.ng

Food Microbiology, Mycotoxicology, Mycology

Samuel Amodu

Associate Lecturer

amodus@babcock.edu.ng

Stephen Fapohunda

Professor

fapohundas@babcock.edu.ng

Our Team