Welcome to Veronica Adeleke School of Social Sciences

Researchers

Adegbemi Onakoya

Associate Professor

onakoyaa@babcock.edu.ng

Andy Okwu

Senior Lecturer

okwua@babcock.edu.ng

Binuyo Babatunde

Lecturer I

binuyob@babcock.edu.ng

Development Economics,

Bola Aroyewun-khostly

Lecturer II

aroyewunb@babcock.edu.ng

Chidinma Ebere

Lecturer II

eberec@babcock.edu.ng

Development Economics

Dasauki Musa

Associate Lecturer

musad@babcock.edu.ng

Esther Lawal

Lecturer II

lawale@babcock.edu.ng

Macroeconomics, Energy Economics,

Iyabo Okedina

Associate Lecturer

okedinai@babcock.edu.ng

Kemisola Osundina

Lecturer II

osundinak@babcock.edu.ng

Oladapo Gbenga Awolaja

Associate Lecturer

awolajao@babcock.edu.ng

Olawumi Osundina

Lecturer II

osundinaol@babcock.edu.ng

Sustainable development, Agricultural Economics, Environmental Studies, Gender Studies, Energy Studies

Olusola Oluwalaiye

Senior Lecturer

oluwalaiyeo@babcock.edu.ng

Ovikuomagbe Oyedele

Lecturer I

oyedeleov@babcock.edu.ng

Uduakobong Edy-ewoh

Lecturer II

edy-ewohu@babcock.edu.ng

Uduakobong Edy-ewoh

Lecturer II

InyangU/edy-ewohu@babcock.edu.ng

Charles Maduabuchi Ekeh

Associate Lecturer

mekehcharles@gmail.com

Clementina Chinemere Anasui

Lecturer I

anatsuic@babcock.edu.ng

Garricks Okpemen

Non-Academic

garricksokpemen01@gmail.com

Helen Adekoya

Senior Lecturer

adekoyah@babcock.edu.ng

Ifeoluwa Atakiti

Lecturer II

atakitii@babcock.edu.ng

Johnson Akintayo

Senior Lecturer

akintayob@babcock.edu.ng

Joshua Suleiman

Non-Academic

suleimanj@babcock.edu.ng

Kolade Ajilore

Professor

ajilorek@babcock.edu.ng

Development Communication, Broadcasting, New Media , , Communication

Margaret Solo-anaeto

Lecturer II

solo-anaetom@babcock.edu.ng

Health Communication, Social Media , Development Communication, Advertising, Publishing

Mofoluke Akoja

Lecturer II

akojam@babcock.edu.ng

Oguchi Ajaegbu

Senior Lecturer

ajaegbuo@babcock.edu.ng

, Broadcasting, Development Communication, Media and Gender Studies

Olusegun Ojomo

Associate Professor

ojomoo@babcock.edu.ng

Olusola Omolayo Jegede

Lecturer II

jegedeo@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwafemi T. Olomojobi

Lecturer II

olomojobio@babcock.edu.ng

Journalism, Publishing, Political Communication, Sport Communication, Christian Communication, Journalism and Publishing, Development Communication, , Journalism and Publishing

Oluwafisayo Ogunwemimo

Lecturer II

alaof@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwaseyi Sodeinde

Lecturer II

sodeindeo@babcock.edu.ng

Development Communication, Broadcasting, New Media

Onyinyechi Nwaolikpe

Non-Academic

nwaolikpeO@babcock.edu.ng

Patricia Ernest-onuiri

Lecturer I

chiomapa@babcock.edu.ng

Samuel Okere

Associate Professor

okeres@babcock.edu.ng

Publishing, Journalism, Media Studies, Christian CommunicationGender Studies,

Aaron Ogundiwin

Lecturer I

Ogundiwina@babcock.edu.ng

Abidemi Abiola Isola

Senior Lecturer

isolaa@babcock.edu.ng

, Public Policy, Sociolgy, Gender Studies, Sociology, Gender and Women studies

Ayuba Mavalla

Senior Lecturer

mavallaa@babcock.edu.ng

Bukola Alao

Lecturer II

alaobu@babcock.edu.ng

Chibuzor Ayodele Nwaodike

Lecturer II

nwaodikec@babcock.edu.ng

David Alao

Senior Lecturer

alaoda@babcock.edu.ng

Emmanuel Uzuegbu - Wilson

Lecturer I

uzuegbu-wilsone@babcock.edu.ng

Eyitayo Adewumi

Senior Lecturer

adewumiey@babcock.edu.ng

International Relations

Ezedikachi Eze-michael

Lecturer II

eze-michaele@babcock.edu.ng

International Relations, Law, Foreign Interests in the Middle East ,

Gift Ntiwunka

Associate Professor

ntiwunkag@babcock.edu.ng

Goodnews Osah

Lecturer I

osahg@babcock.edu.ng

, Peace and Conflict Studies

Jacob Babajide

Associate Lecturer

babajidej@babcock.edu.ng

International Relations, Nigerian Government and Politics,

Joel Nwachukwu

Senior Lecturer

NwachukwuJ@babcock.edu.ng

Louisa James

Lecturer I

jamesl@babcock.edu.ng

Lucy Akoma

Non-Academic

akomal@babcock.edu.ng

Michael Ogu

Lecturer I

ogum@babcock.edu.ng

Security studies, Global governance, International Relations, , International Relations, Security studies, Governance

Ngozi Nwogwugwu

Senior Lecturer

nwogwugwun@babcock.edu.ng

, Public Policy and Governance, Nigerian Government and Politics, Gender Studies, Political Behaviour, Political Theory, Public Finance and Budgeting

Olajumoke Yacob-haliso

Associate Professor

yacob-halisoo@babcock.edu.ng

Olasunkanmi Osundina

Lecturer II

osundinao@babcock.edu.ng

Olawole Ojo

Senior Lecturer

ojool@babcock.edu.ng

Oluranti Ayomola

Lecturer I

ayomolao@babcock.edu.ng

Victor Adetoyese Adesiyan

Lecturer I

adesiyanv@babcock.edu.ng

Abigail Azorondu

Associate Lecturer

azorondua@babcock.edu.ng

Jane Adebusuyi

Senior Lecturer

adebusuyij@babcock.edu.ng

Mercy Omozusi

Lecturer I

ObasohanM@babcock.edu.ng

, Adolescent mental health, Gender, Population Studies, Social Change, Gerontology,  behavioural studies and Epidemiology

Olanrewaju Adegbite

Associate Lecturer

adegbiteo@babcock.edu.ng

Oluwafikayomi Banjo

Lecturer I

banjof@babcock.edu.ng

Social Welfare, Adolescent Pyschology and Youth Counselling, Gender Advocacy and Empowerment, Behaviour Modification, Children, Adolescents and Family Social Work, Social Welfare Policy, Gender Studies and Peacebuilding

Rita Ezeokoli

Senior Lecturer

ezeokolir@babcock.edu.ng

Social and Family Psychological Welfare and Commun

Our Team